Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
WC Threat Youth Basketball
-
REACH Parent Support Group
-
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Tue, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
WC Threat Youth Basketball
-
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
Wed, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 17
WC Threat Youth Basketball
-
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 22
Wed, Nov 23
Thu, Nov 24
WC Threat Youth Basketball
-
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
WC Threat Youth Basketball
-
REACH Parent Support Group
-
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3

WCUSD School Calendar

The WCUSD School Calendar specifies days of student attendance and days off

You can download it for reference

2022-2023 School Calendar Revised pdf